[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1006

"After the second child being in braces this a been a very pleasant experience. The receptionist, Cindy always brightens our day. I look forward to doing business with them in the future."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"I am not real comfortable sitting in a dentist chair but the staff here make me feel comfortable. They are great and I know that in the end my teeth will look great."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Candi and Dr. Jenee and the tech that took care of my son were amazing. They were kind and sweet to my son and it was a pleasure to speak with them. I look forward to working with everyone in the future."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Everyone was super friendly. My son was well taken care of. Dr. Kaplan always explains everything so clearly and the staff are gracious with my 2 year old running all over the place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"From the minute we walked through the door we felt very comfortable. Hannah was very nice and informative. Dr. Kaplan did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Love my new smile! Everyone is so nice!
Thank you!
Izzy
"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"I love rangewood orthodontics, they are the best!! They have amazing staff and I couldn’t have chosen better doctor than Dr Kaplan!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Three family members have been through braces here, and we have had great experiences. The only discomfort has been the day following adjustments, and a simple dose of advil has fixed that. Staff is AMAZING! Friendly, caring and professional. We will continue to use Rangewood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Thank you to all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontist for making my sons experience a great one! You all made his smile amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Brooklyn got her braces off today! Wow what a nice celebration! The office manager makes Carmel apple that are to die for. Would recommend Rangewood Orthodonics."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"We love, love, love Rangewood Orthodontics! My daughter has had a very good experience with braces. The staff is always kind, friendly, caring, and very FAST! We never have to wait!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"They were so great about accommodating my schedule and the appointment went very smooth. The front desk employee was very welcoming and Candi thoroughly explained my options and answered all my questions. Once I made my decision, they were able to get started right away. The whole process was quick and easy and I am very happy with my decision. I can’t wait to see the finished product!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Excellent experience with the entire time. Quick and efficient staff. Dr Watts was kind and professional. Great office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"My daughter got her braces on last week, and although they are an adjustment for her, the Rangewood staff was a pleasure to work with and took excellent care of her."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"I came in today for a retainer and they had it ready for me by 5. Such fast turn around for a new patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"They are efficient, courteous, calm, enjoy their work, know what they are doing, and, most of all, make me feel I am in the hands of experts.,"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Do an awesome job informing me about what they are doing and what to expect. Would definitely recommend to my friends, but already have some friends going there."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Best orthodontist I've been to, and so much better than the previous orthodontic work I've had done. Very friendly and efficient. I was quoted a year to a year and a half and I'm on my final wires at 8 months. I am so happy with my results so far and have never had an issue with anyone. Dental assistants are always making sure I'm comfortable and are not afraid to ask a peer for help if they're stumped which is helpful, opposed to previous facilities who hurt me trying to do something they couldn't."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"I love the atmosphere, the quick responses when we call, and the quality work that is produced! There is a reason they were voted best in the Springs!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Everyone was so nice on my "putting on the braces" day. It all went so smoothly, and I was finished faster than I thought. The office is comfortable, and the staff are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"My braces look awesome. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Dr. Watts is very kind and professional as are all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Sean had a great time he went. It was fast and they did a good job on his teeth. Dr. Watts is really nice and helpful. The workers and front desk people are always super fun and delightful."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Another great visit with Dr.Kaplan and her superwomen staff.
Thank you as always for the smile and
Professional friendly experience..
"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"This orthodontist office is amazing. The staff are nice and well knowledgeable. I recommend this orthodontist to anyone who are lookin for braces or interested in continuing treatment. It was my first time there I am continuing and they got me rolling and they got me in for an adjustment appointment that day. Neat and clean. I loved it."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"My First visit and Hannah checked me in for full information process. She was great.

The Install staff and the Doctor were great, appointments were also perfect timing!!

Best move for me.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Everyone at the clinic was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. From the moment we walked in to when they finished installing my daughter's braces, I was extremely satisfied with Rangewood and glad I chose them."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Everyone was great! Literally from Ashley at the front desk being very friendly and conversational to Dr.Watts who was kind and personable. However, the in between with Candi was the most resourceful, I left there feeling optimistic about the procedure which will take place soon. Comfortable because it's affordable and enthusiastic....never is it too late to look your best. Thanks Rangewood staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"We always have exceptional service when we come in for an appointment. My daughter just got her braces off a few weeks ago, and her teeth are beautiful!! She had a mishap with her retainer after 2 weeks of having it, and the staff was completely understanding and helpful with getting her a replacement. It is so nice to know that my daughter's teeth are in such good hands!! We are truly thankful for the wonderful staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Very helpful and well informed staff. They went above and beyond working with our insurance company and setting everything in place. Very friendly, outgoing staff makes any orthodontic appointment something to look forward to, even for the littlest kiddo or adult that may be apprehensive."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"We LOVE your office! Thanks for being so awesome with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"My son had his braces with Rangewood Orthodontics so when it came time for me to get mine, I knew this was the place for me. They are very professional, thorough and the entire office staff is fun to be around. My son still gets compliments on his smile; two years after his braces have been removed and the reason - Rangewood Orthodontics! I highly recommend them for your next braces!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"As a Dental Assistant I was very pleased to see such a excellent customer service. My daughter had a great experience getting her braces placed. I will recommend Rangewood Orthodontics, great office and staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great service as always. Thank you for always being so knowledgeable, and helpful in making orthodontic decisions for my kids!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Was referred to the office by a friend. The office was clean, the staff was courteous and professional, and Candi helped me feel comfortable about the process of getting braces, making affordable payments, etc. Got all my questions answered and am looking forward to getting a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"The office is beautiful and clean. The staff was helpful, very nice and pleasant! Hannah was great at explaining everything. What I loved most was the fact that Dr. Kaplan was great with my son and wasn't in a rush to put braces on his teeth before they are needed. A great experience from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Dr. Kaplan and her staff are extraordinary! They are helpful and so courteous. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Our experiences at the offices have been overwhelmingly helpful and on time. We did have an anomaly with our latest appointment, as we were kept waiting for at least a half hour past our appointment time; but my expectation is that at some point during our time with the office we may need additional time from the doctor, who will gladly always give it to us as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"The staff always informs you what they are going to do, and how they are going to do it, before they do it! The staff is very kind and gentle. I also like their hot chocolate machine :0)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"The staff is not just knowledgeable, but they are full of hospitality and are beyond friendly! They take their time to make sure you are comfortable. Loved how they treated my children as if they were simply part of the family they hadn't seen in a long while!

Dr Watts is professional and very caring! His demeanor with my youngest and oldest is genuine! He loves his patients!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Very friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed the fact that the front office staff and the coordinator engaged us in conversation about our family and what we were doing this summer. The office was clean and professional. Overall great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"I must say that I was very impressed with the care and attention I received at Rangewood Orthodontics! From the moment I walked in the front door I was greeted by smiling front desk staff and was offered coffee or water while I sat in the clean, comfortable, waiting area where I could watch tv or read a magazine. However, there wasn't much of a wait as I was called back almost immediately for a brief and very informative consultation with the office manager and orthodontist Dr. Watts. This was followed by X-rays and pictures by knowledgeable assistants, and then I received treatment on the 1st day!! I was given dental care products to use at home, and walked out with a follow up appointment. As a dental professional myself, I can honestly say that this is a very friendly, organized and caring group of individuals that made me feel welcomed and confident that I chose the right place to receive my orthodontic needs. I recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone wanting quality care and the royal treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1006

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com