[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1065

"I love this orthodontist! Dr. Jenee Kaplan is so awesome! She is so good with my kids and my daughters teeth look amazing! I have taken several of my children here and would definitely recommend to any of my family or friends! My kids love coming here! Everyone that works here is wonderful! I can't say enough nice things about this place!!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Love Rangewood Orthodontics! They took good care of both my boys who needed braces. A smile is so important and love what these amazing professionals have done to give my boys such gorgeous smiles they can be confident with! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Rangewood Orthodontics provided braces for our daughter, Shannon, over the past year. This practice is amazing! Every staff member has been so kind, informative, and accommodating in providing orthodontic service for scheduled appointments and those occasional appointments needed to fix a broken wire. Shannon now has a beautiful smile and within less than anticipated time! Thank you Rangewood Orthodontics! ~The McCalls"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Excellent service with a super friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with any issues that occurred. Dr. Kaplan and Dr. Watts did an excellent job on both my daughters braces. I will definitely bring bringing my two younger children back to them."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"My daughter has beautiful teeth now thanks to Dr. Watts and his staff. They are always kind and efficient. I don't think we have ever waited longer than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room. Everyone you come in contact with, from the front desk ladies to the doctors , assistants and office manager is friendly and reassuring. Amy quickly helped navigate our insurance to give us the best price available. I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Candi was so easy to work with on the contract and Dr. Watts was very thorough and explained everything in terms both my 12 year old son and I could understand. The whole office staff was very warm and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"I absolutely recommend Rangewood Orthodontics. Both doctors are warm, friendly, gentle, and supportive. Their team members are all efficient, knowledgable, and kind. I was referred to their offices for my teenager who needed braces and I’m so glad I went with Rangewood. All the locations help us make appointments in our busy schedule and the modern, clean facilities are comfortable. I’m very thankful for the time and care they provide for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"My mom and I love Rangewood Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never have to feel anxious about my appointments like with other doctor visits. I know I'll be in and out quickly. The doctors and staff genuinely care about my progress and are careful that I have as little pain as possible for adjustments. I tell all my friends they should go here if they need braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Absolutely love this office!!! Everyone is so friendly and happy to be there!!! My 3 out of 5 go here and they love it to!!! To a fantastic job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Love bringing my daughter here. The office staff is always professional and very friendly. The Dentist's are awesome and always provide thorough detail as to what they intend to do."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"We recently met with treatment coordinator Candi and Dr. Chad Watts to discuss my 11 year olds teeth. We were given recommendations and options on treatment for his crowded teeth. The process was smooth and easy to understand so that we could make an informed decision. They were able to get the process started right away, and we left that day with upper braces on his teeth. So far everything looks great. We did have to go back within 2 days because my son managed to loosen the wire eating a small piece of apple. But they were able to get him in right away and fix it. We're looking forward to a smooth process with Rangewood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"My son is always in and out quickly! Scheduling is easy and the staff is incredible."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
"I really enjoyed Rangewood Ortho, They were always so helpful and patient with my braces. Walked me step by step on everything when they did anything to my teeth. They were always on top with emails an texts reminding me about up coming appointments. All of the ladies in the downtown office were so nice and caring to everyone that walked in, didn't treat anyone any different. You can really tell they gave 100% to each client. Will keep recommending friends and family to range wood. Highly satisfied with my straight teeth and the company its self. Love how the Orthodontists are always there as well, keeping up with the patients lives."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"After the second child being in braces this a been a very pleasant experience. The receptionist, Cindy always brightens our day. I look forward to doing business with them in the future."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"I am not real comfortable sitting in a dentist chair but the staff here make me feel comfortable. They are great and I know that in the end my teeth will look great."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Candi and Dr. Jenee and the tech that took care of my son were amazing. They were kind and sweet to my son and it was a pleasure to speak with them. I look forward to working with everyone in the future."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Everyone was super friendly. My son was well taken care of. Dr. Kaplan always explains everything so clearly and the staff are gracious with my 2 year old running all over the place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"From the minute we walked through the door we felt very comfortable. Hannah was very nice and informative. Dr. Kaplan did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Love my new smile! Everyone is so nice!
Thank you!
Izzy
"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"I love rangewood orthodontics, they are the best!! They have amazing staff and I couldn’t have chosen better doctor than Dr Kaplan!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Three family members have been through braces here, and we have had great experiences. The only discomfort has been the day following adjustments, and a simple dose of advil has fixed that. Staff is AMAZING! Friendly, caring and professional. We will continue to use Rangewood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Thank you to all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontist for making my sons experience a great one! You all made his smile amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Brooklyn got her braces off today! Wow what a nice celebration! The office manager makes Carmel apple that are to die for. Would recommend Rangewood Orthodonics."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"We love, love, love Rangewood Orthodontics! My daughter has had a very good experience with braces. The staff is always kind, friendly, caring, and very FAST! We never have to wait!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"They were so great about accommodating my schedule and the appointment went very smooth. The front desk employee was very welcoming and Candi thoroughly explained my options and answered all my questions. Once I made my decision, they were able to get started right away. The whole process was quick and easy and I am very happy with my decision. I can’t wait to see the finished product!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Excellent experience with the entire time. Quick and efficient staff. Dr Watts was kind and professional. Great office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"My daughter got her braces on last week, and although they are an adjustment for her, the Rangewood staff was a pleasure to work with and took excellent care of her."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"I came in today for a retainer and they had it ready for me by 5. Such fast turn around for a new patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"They are efficient, courteous, calm, enjoy their work, know what they are doing, and, most of all, make me feel I am in the hands of experts.,"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Do an awesome job informing me about what they are doing and what to expect. Would definitely recommend to my friends, but already have some friends going there."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Best orthodontist I've been to, and so much better than the previous orthodontic work I've had done. Very friendly and efficient. I was quoted a year to a year and a half and I'm on my final wires at 8 months. I am so happy with my results so far and have never had an issue with anyone. Dental assistants are always making sure I'm comfortable and are not afraid to ask a peer for help if they're stumped which is helpful, opposed to previous facilities who hurt me trying to do something they couldn't."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"I love the atmosphere, the quick responses when we call, and the quality work that is produced! There is a reason they were voted best in the Springs!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Everyone was so nice on my "putting on the braces" day. It all went so smoothly, and I was finished faster than I thought. The office is comfortable, and the staff are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"My braces look awesome. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Dr. Watts is very kind and professional as are all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Sean had a great time he went. It was fast and they did a good job on his teeth. Dr. Watts is really nice and helpful. The workers and front desk people are always super fun and delightful."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Another great visit with Dr.Kaplan and her superwomen staff.
Thank you as always for the smile and
Professional friendly experience..
"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"This orthodontist office is amazing. The staff are nice and well knowledgeable. I recommend this orthodontist to anyone who are lookin for braces or interested in continuing treatment. It was my first time there I am continuing and they got me rolling and they got me in for an adjustment appointment that day. Neat and clean. I loved it."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"My First visit and Hannah checked me in for full information process. She was great.

The Install staff and the Doctor were great, appointments were also perfect timing!!

Best move for me.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Everyone at the clinic was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. From the moment we walked in to when they finished installing my daughter's braces, I was extremely satisfied with Rangewood and glad I chose them."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Everyone was great! Literally from Ashley at the front desk being very friendly and conversational to Dr.Watts who was kind and personable. However, the in between with Candi was the most resourceful, I left there feeling optimistic about the procedure which will take place soon. Comfortable because it's affordable and enthusiastic....never is it too late to look your best. Thanks Rangewood staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"We always have exceptional service when we come in for an appointment. My daughter just got her braces off a few weeks ago, and her teeth are beautiful!! She had a mishap with her retainer after 2 weeks of having it, and the staff was completely understanding and helpful with getting her a replacement. It is so nice to know that my daughter's teeth are in such good hands!! We are truly thankful for the wonderful staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1065

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com